home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Consular Special Report – Embassy 49

Consular Service Contacts

BIOMETRICS AND SOFTWARE

IDscan Biometrics Ltd
Aegon House, 13 Lanark Square
Crossharbour, Canary Wharf
London E149QD
Tel: 0207 987 9977
Fax: 0845 003 1091
Contact: Karen Food
Email:
karen.food@idscan.co.uk
www.idscan.co.uk

secunet Security Networks AG
Kronprinzenstr. 30, 45128 Essen, Germany
Tel: +49 (0)201 5454-0
Fax: +49 (0)201 5454-1000
Contact: Georg Hasse
Email:
georg.hasse@secunet.com
www.secunet.com

Speed Identity
Glödlampsgränd 1, SE-12031, Stockholm, Sweden
Tel: +46 (0)8 7023350
Fax: +46 (0)8 51800889
Contact: Magnus Löfgren
Email:
magnus.lofgren@speed-identity.com
www.speed-identity.com

WorldReach Software
1420 Blair Place, Suite 500, Ottawa,
Ontario Canada K1J 9L8
Tel: 1-613-742-6482
Fax: 1-613-742-8188
Contact: Mark Stoochnoff
Email:
Mark.Stoochnoff@worldreach.com
www.worldreach.com

LANGUAGE SERVICES

E.P.A. Language Services
AMC House, 12 Cumberland Avenue
London NW10 7QL
Tel: +44 20 8961 7943
Fax: +44 20 8965 0213
Contact: Ruslan Charuh
Email:
sales@epa-ls.com
www.epa-ls.com

LAW FIRMS

Bates Wells Braithwaite London LLP
2-6 Cannon Street
London EC4M 6YH
Tel: 020 7551 7777
Fax: 020 7551 7800
Contact: Tom Ketteley
Email:
t.ketteley@bwbllp.com
www.bwbllp.com

Edwin Coe LLP
2 Stone Buildings, Lincolns Inn, London WC2A 3TH
Tel: 0207 691 4137 Mobile: 07804 268096
Fax: 0207 691 4177
Contact: Dhruti Thakrar
Email:
dhruti.thakrar@edwincoe.com
www.edwincoe.com

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
7 Pilgrim Street, London EC4V 6LB
Tel: 020 7450 4500
Fax: 020 7450 4545
Contact: Katrina Cooper
Email:
katrina.cooper@faegrebd.com
www.faegrebd.com

Fragomen LLP
4th Floor, Holborn Gate, 330 High Holborn
London WC1V 7PP
Tel: +44 (0) 203 077 5000
Fax: +44 (0) 203 077 5001
Contact: Charlotte Slocombe, Senior Manager, Fragomen Consular Practice EMEA
Email:
londoninfo@fragomen.com
www.fragomen.com

Lewis Silkin
5 Chancery Lane
London EC4A 1BL
Tel: +44 207 074 8000
Fax: +44 (0) 20 7864 1200
Contact: Andrew Osborne
Email
: info@lewissilkin.com
www.lewissilkin.com

Westkin Corporate Mobility
16 Hanover Square, Mayfair
London W1S 1HT
Tel: 020 7016 7786
Fax: 020 7900 6020
Contact: Simon Gill
Email:
simon.gill@westkin.com
www.westkin.com

NOTARY SERVICES

Blair Consular Services Ltd
Elizabeth House, 28 Woodthorpe Road, Ashford
Middlesex TW15 2RH
Tel: 01784 254123
Fax: 01784 256656
Contact: Doug Blair
Email:
sales@blairconsular.co.uk
www.blairconsular.co.uk

CDN Consular Services Limited
Runnymede House, 97/97 High Street
Egham, Surrey TW20 9HQ
Tel: 0333 8000 100
Fax: 0333 8000 200
Contact: Paul Lee
Email:
sales@cdn-consular.co.uk
www.cdn-consular.co.uk

H&S Notary Practice
Unit 4, Palace Court,  250 finchley Road,
London NW3 6DN
Tel: 0207 433 3338
Fax: 0207 435 8889
Contact: Hesham Sharkawi
Email:
legalisation@notarypractice.com
www.notarypractice.com

London Legalisation Services Ltd
103 New Oxford Street, Centre Point 16th Floor,
London WC1A 1DD UK
Tel: 020 3102 5087

Fax: 020 3102 5001

Contact: Aneta Maria Magdalena Broda
Email:
info@llsuk.com
www.llsuk.com

Saville & Co
One Carey Lane
London EC2V 8AE
Tel: 020 7920 0000
Contact: Mr Richard Saville
Email: rsaville@savillenotaries.com
Email:
mail@savillenotaries.com
www.savillenotaries.com

REPATRIATION

Albin International Repatriation Limited
51 Neptune Street
London SE16 7JP
Tel: + 44 (0) 20 7313 6920
Fax: + 44 (0) 20 7313 6999
Contact: Beatriz Watts
Email:
beatriz@albininternational.com
Email: info@albininternational.com
www.albininternational.com

HAVEN Repatriation Services
13 The Broadway, Gunnersbury Lane,
London W3 8HR
Tel: 020 8993 8767
Fax: 020 8993 8075
Contact: Steve Thomas
Email:
stevethomas@havenfunerals.com
www.havenfunerals.com

Rowland Brothers International
299 – 305 Whitehorse Road
Croydon, Surrey CR0  2HR
Freephone Helpline 0800 917 3585
Tel: 0208 684 2324
Fax: 0208 684 8000
Contact: Sue Ackerman/Fiona Greenwood
Email:
info@rowlandbrothersinternational.co.uk
www.rowlandbrothersinternational.com

SECURITY

G4S Secure Solutions (UK) Limited
Southside, 105 Victoria Street
London SW1E 6QT
Tel: 07720 067605
Contact: Emma Moore
Email:
emma.moore@uk.g4s.com
www.g4s.uk.com/en-GB

VISAS

Cox and Kings Global Services Limited
Suite 7.02, Exchange Tower
Harbour Exchange Square
London E14 9GE
Tel: 07875 886186
Fax: 020 7987 996
Contact: Matej Zakonjsek, General Manager
Email:
businessdevelopment@ckgs.com
Email: matej.zakonjsek@ckgs.com
www.ckgs.com

VFS Global
Level 5 Portland House, Bressenden Place
London SW1E 5BH
Tel: +44 (0) 770 287 7601
Fax: +44 (0) 207 592 2890
Contact: Nigel Coelho
Email:
Nigelc@vfsglobal.com
www.vfsglobal.com

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760