home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Education – Higher Education

Abertay University
Bell Street, Dundee, DD1 1HG
T: +44 1382 308080
F: +44 1382 308081
C: Janice Grant
E:
sro@abertay.ac.uk
www.abertay.ac.uk

Anglia Ruskin University
CRIC at Anglia Ruskin University, Eastings Bld, East Rd CB1 1PT
T: 01223 695700
F: 01223 698763
C: Peter Mayadunne
E:
peter.mayadunne@anglia.ac.uk
www.anglia.ac.uk/cric

Arts University Bournemouth
Wallisdown, Poole, Dorset BH12 5HH
T: 01202 363233
C: Hilary Colvey
E:
international@aub.ac.uk
www.aub.ac.uk

University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT
T: 0121 4158546
C: Rumina Begum
E:
R.Begum.3@bham.ac.uk
T: 0121 414 3949
C: Michael Bissell
E:
M.Bissell@bham.ac.uk
www.birmingham.ac.uk

University of Bristol
Richmond Building, Queens Road, Clifton, Bristol BS8 1LN
C: Claire Axel-Berg
E:
international-office@bristol.ac.uk
www.bristol.ac.uk

University of Central Lancashire – UCLan
Corporation Street, Preston PR1 2HE
T: +44 (0) 1772 895032
C: Angeline Ward
E:
amward1@uclan.ac.uk
www.uclan.ac.uk

Centre for English & World Languages, University of Kent
Canterbury, CT2 7NP
T: (0) 1227 824401
F: (0) 1227 824357 -
C: Dr Anthony Manning
E:
cewl@kent.ac.uk
https://www.kent.ac.uk/cewl

University of East Anglia
Norwich Research Park, Norwich NR4 7TJ
T: 01603 593280
C: Caroline Kavanagh
E:
intl.officesupport@uea.ac.uk
www.uea.ac.uk/study/international

University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park, Colchester CO4 3SQ
T:  +44 (0) 1206 874828
F: 01206 872371
C: Tim Gutsell
E:
overseas@essex.ac.uk
www.essex.ac.uk

University of Exeter
International Student Recruitment, 8th Floor, Laver Building,
North Park Road, Exeter EX4 4QE
T: 01392 723405
C: James McNaughton
E:
intoff@exeter.ac.uk
www.exeter.ac.uk/international

University of Glasgow
71 Southpark Avenue
Glasgow, Scotland
T: 0141 330 3440
C: Katy Scott
E:
katy.scott@glasgow.ac.uk
www.glasgow.ac.uk

Glasgow Caledonian University
Cowcaddens Roadd, Glasgow, G4 0BA
T:0141 331 8630
C: Victoria Wilson
E:
victoria.wilson@gcu.ac.uk
E: international@gcu.ac.uk
www.gcu.ac.uk

University of Gloucestershire
Park Campus, Cheltenham, Gloucestershire, GL50 2RH
T: 01242 714 300
C: International Development Centre
E:
intoffice@glos.ac.uk
www.glos.ac.uk/international

University of Huddersfield
International Office, Queensgate, Huddersfield HD1 3DH
T: +44 1484 472383
F: +44 1484 450408
C: Elena Nikoulina
E:
international.office@hud.ac.uk
www.hud.ac.uk/international

Keele University
Institute for Science and Technology in Medicine
Keele University, Guy Hilton Research Centre, Thornburrow Drive
Stoke on Trent ST4 7QB
T:  01782 672571
F:  01782 747319
C: Josep Sulé-Suso
E:
josep.sulesuso@uhns.nhs.ukhs.uk
www.keele.ac.uk

University of Kent
The Registry, Giles Lane, Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NZ
T: +44 (0) 1227 824401
F: +44 (0) 1227 823247
C: Maxwell Howells
E:
international@kent.ac.uk
www.kent.ac.uk/int

King’s College London
The Strand Campus, Strand, London WC2R 2LS
T: 020 7848 3289
C: Nelly Sologashvili-Purcell  
C: Julie Dass
E:
international@kcl.ac.uk
www.kcl.ac.uk

University of Liverpool
Student Recruitment and Admissions Office, Foundation Building
765 Brownlow Hill, Liverpool L69 7ZX
T: 0151 795 5581
C: Dan Stephenson, Head of International Recruitment and Relations
E:
sponsors@liv.ac.uk
www.liv.ac.uk/international/sponsors

Liverpool Hope University
Taggart Avenue, Liverpool L16 9JD
T: 0151 291 3981
F: 0151 291 3444
C: Victoria Wilson
E:
wilsonv@hope.ac.uk
www.hope.ac.uk

London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE
T: 020 7955 6613
C: Mr. Will Breare-Hall
E:
w.s.breare-hall@lse.ac.uk
www.lse.ac.uk/study

London South Bank University
103 Borough Road, London SE1 0AA
T: 020 7815 6146
T: 020 7815 6774
C: Aissata Edmondson
C:
Emma Gutteridge
E:
edmondsa@lsbu.ac.uk
E: e.gutteridge@lsbu.ac.uk
www.isbu.ac.uk

Loughborough University
Epinal Way, Loughborough LE11 3TU
T: 00 44 1509 222 222
C: International Office
E:
 international-office@lboro.ac.uk
www.lboro.ac.uk

The University of Manchester
Student Recruitment & International Development
Rutherford Building, Oxford Road, Manchester M13 9PL
T: 0161 306 3775
C: Shemsah Farooq, International Officer
E:
shemsah.farooq@manchester.ac.uk
www.manchester.ac.uk

Newcastle University
Marketing and Student Recruitment Directorate, King’s Gate
Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 7RU
T: +44 191 208 6000
C: Stephen North
E:
international-recruitment@newcastle.ac.uk
www.ncl.ac.uk

The University of Nottingham
International Office, YANG Fujia Building, Jubilee Campus
T: 0115 846 6344
C: Helen Rylands, International Sponsors and Scholarships Manager
E: 
helen.rylands@nottingham.ac.uk
www.nottingham.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London
Queens’ Building, Mile End Road, London E1 4NS
T: 020 7882 6530
F: 020 7882 5556
C: Lee Wildman
E:
internationaloffice@qmul.ac.uk
www.qmul.ac.uk

University of Reading
Reading International Office, Blandford Lodge, Whiteknights
PO Box 217, Reading RG6 6AH
T: 0118 378 6306
F: 0118 975 0046
C: Heather McKeever
E:
international@reading.ac.uk
www.reading.ac.uk

Royal Holloway University of London
Egham Hill, Egham, Surrey TW20 0EX
T: 01784 443109
C: Travis Edwards
E:
Travis.Edwards@rhul.ac.uk
www.royalholloway.ac.uk/home.aspx

SOAS, University of London
Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, London WC1H 0XG
T: 020 7898 4700
C: David Taylor-Tumilty
E:
study@soas.ac.uk
www.soas.ac.uk

University of South Wales
Pontypridd, Wales CF37 1DL
T: +44 1443 654450
C: Sally-Anne Awcock
E:
sally-anne.awcock@southwales.ac.uk
www.southwales.ac.uk

University of Surrey
Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XH
T: 01483 689 467
C: Lucy Thomas, Head of International Student Recruitment
E:
international@surrey.ac.uk
www.surrey.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland
High Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 2BE
T: 0141 849 4101
C: Aimee Cassells
E:
aimee.cassells@uws.ac.uk
www.uws.ac.uk/international-students

The University of Winchester
Sparkford Road, West Hill, Winchester SO22 4NR
T: +44 (0) 1962 827489
C: Mr David Street
E:
David.Street@winchester.ac.uk
www.winchester.ac.uk

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760