home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Hotels

Athenaeum Hotel and Apartments (The) (Embassy Privilege Partner)
116 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 7BJ
T: 020 7640 3342.
C: Charles Flynn
E:
flynnc@athenaeumhotel.com
www.athenaeumhotel.com

Taj 51 Buckingham Gate & St. James Court, A Taj Hotel, London (Embassy Privilege Partner)
51Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AF
T: 020 7834 6655
C: Shalini Grover
E:
shalini.grover@tajhotels.com
www.taj51buckinghamgate.co.uk

Baglioni Hotel London
60 Hyde Park Gate, London SW7 5BB
T: +44 (0) 20 7368 5714
C: Valentine Semeria
E:
V.Semeria@baglionihotels.com
www.baglionihotels.com/category/baglioni-hotel-london

Bulgari Hotel, London
171 Knightsbridge, SW7 1DW London
T: +44(0) 20 7151 1010
C: Dagmar Noe
E:
Dagmar.noe@bulgarihotels.co.uk
www.bulgarihotels.com/en_US/london

COMO Hotels and Resorts, COMO Metropolitan London
Old Park Lane, W1K 1LB
T:  020 7447 1067
C: Felipe Gomez
E: 
felipe.gomez@comohotels.com
www.comohotels.com

Conrad London St James
22 - 28 Broadway, London SW1H 0BH
T: 020 3301 8080
C: Laura Pasquali
E: 
laura.pasquali@conradstjames.com
conradhotels.com/london

Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington
Scarsdale Place, Kensington, London W8 5SR
T: 020 7872 2000
C: Markella Votsi
E:
markella.votsi@millenniumhotels.com
www.millenniumhotels.co.uk/copthornetarakensington

Corinthia Hotel London
Whitehall Place, London, SW1A 2BD
T: 020 7321 3179
C: Corina Goetz & Luis Valente
E: 
corina.goetz@corinthia.com & luis.valente@corinthia.com
corinthia.com/london

Crowne Plaza London Kensington
100 Cromwell Road, London SW7 4ER
T: 020 7341 2368
C: Jade Ajwani
E:
jade.ajwani@ihg.com
www.cplondonkensingtonhotel.co.uk

Edwardian Group London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 5AW
T: 020 8759 6311
C: Harry Bhalla
E: bhallah@edwardian.com
www.edwardian.com

Firmdale Hotels
21 Golden Square
T: 020 7581 4045
C: Martina Berducci              
E:
martinaberducci@firmdale.com
www.firmdalehotels.com

GLH Hotels London
Royal Horseguards, Amba Marble Arch, Amba Charing Cross
T: 020 7514 2632
C: Deena Amin
E:
deena.amin@guoman.co.uk
www.guoman.com

InterContinental London Park Lane
One Hamilton Place, Park Lane, W1J 7QY
T: +44 (0) 20 7318 8774 
C: Rita Martins
E:
rita.martins@ihg.com
http://parklane.intercontinental.com/

Millennium Gloucester Hotel
4-8 Harrington Gardens, London SW7 4LH
T: 020 7331 6257
C: Ajay Sampla
E: ajay.sampla@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.co.uk

Rembrandt Hotel (The)
11 Thurloe Place, London, SW7 2RS?
T: 020 7661 1672
C: Kay Shelford
E:
kshelford@sarova.com
www.sarova-rembrandthotel.com

Rosewood London
252 High Holborn, London WC1V 7EN
T: +44 (0) 20 7781 8888
C: Rory McCann
E:
rory.mccann@rosewoodhotels.com
www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/london

Royal Horseguards Hotel (The)
2 Whitehall Court, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 020 7451 0427
C:
Eleni Tzika
E:
eleni.tzika@guoman.co.uk
www.theroyalhorseguards.com

Shangri-la Hotels & Resorts
The Shard, 31 St Thomas Street, London SE1 9QU
T: +44 (0) 20 7234 8000
C: Rohit Kapur        
E:
Rohit.Kapur@shangri-la.com
www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila

Sofitel London St James
6 Waterloo Place, London SW1Y 4AN
T: 020 7747 2200
C: Marion Ledieu
E: 
h3144-re2@sofitel.com
www.sofitellondonstjames.com

St Ermin’s Hotel
2 Caxton Street, London SW1H 0QW
T: 020 7227 7720 
C: Rachael Dunlop
E:
 rdunlop@sterminshotel.co.uk
www.sterminshotel.co.uk

StarHotels
190 Queen's Gate SW75EX 
T: 02075846601
C: Romano Campione 
E: 
r.campione@starhotels.com 
www.gorehotel.com 

The Trafalgar St. James
2 Spring Gardens, Trafalgar Square, London SW1A 2TS
T: 0207 8702900
M: 07715144536
C: Duncan Greenfield-Turk
Director of Sales & Marketing
E:
 duncan.greenfield-turk@thetrafalgar.com or
reservations@thetrafalgar.com
www.trafalgarstjames.co.uk

The Westbury Mayfair, A Luxury Collection Hotel, London
37 Conduit Street, London W1S 2YF
T: 0207 629 7755
C: Gerardo Andriaccio
E: 
Gerardo.andriaccio@westburymayfair.com 
www.westburymayfair.com

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760