home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Hotels

Athenaeum Hotel and Apartments (The) (Embassy Privilege Partner)
116 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 7BJ
T: 020 7640 3342.
C: Amy Russell
E:
russella@athenaeumhotel.com
www.athenaeumhotel.com

Taj 51 Buckingham Gate & St. James Court, A Taj Hotel, London (Embassy Privilege Partner)
51Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AF
T: 020 7834 6655
F: 020 7630 7587
C: Simona Feruliovaite
E:
simona.feruliovaite@tajhotels.com
www.taj51buckinghamgate.co.uk

Baglioni Hotel London
60 Hyde Park Gate, London SW7 5BB
T: +44 (0) 20 7368 5714
F: +44 (0 )20 7368 5701
C: Domenach Agathe

E:
a.domenach@baglionihotels.com
www.baglionihotels.com/category/baglioni-hotel-london

Belgraves, A Thompson Hotel
20 Chesham Place, London SW1X 8HQ
T: +44 (0) 20 7858 0100
F: +44 (0) 20 3189 4899
C: Adele Taylor 
E:
ataylor@thompsonhotels.com
www.thompsonhotels.com

Bentley Hotel (The)
27-33 Harrington Gardens, London SW7 4JX
T: 0207 244 5555
F: 020 7244 5566
C: Rick Schultheis
E: Rick.Schultheis@courthouse-hotel.com
www.thebentley-hotel.com

Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington
Scarsdale Place, London W8 5SR
T: 020 7872 2953
F: 020 7937 7100
C: Atif Arif
E:
atif.arif@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.co.uk/copthornetarakensington

Crowne Plaza London Kensington
100 Cromwell Road, London SW7 4ER
T: 020 7341 2368
C: Jade Ajwani
E:
jade.ajwani@ihg.com
www.cplondonkensingtonhotel.co.uk

Edwardian Group London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 5AW
T: 020 8759 6311
C: Harry Bhalla
E: bhallah@edwardian.com
www.edwardian.com

Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Hamilton Place, London W1J 7DR
T: +44 (0) 20 7499 0888
F: +44 (0) 20 7499 1895
C: James Tattersall
E:
james.tattersall@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/london

Four Seasons Hotel London at Canary Wharf
46 Westferry Circus, Canary Wharf, London E14 8RS
T: +44 (0) 20 7510 1999
F: +44 (0) 20 7510 1998
C: James Tattersall
E:
james.tattersall@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/canarywharf

Four Seasons Hotel Hampshire
Chalky Lane, Dogmersfield, Hampshire RG27 8TD
T: +44 (0) 1252 853000
F: +44 (0) 1252 853010
C: Mr James Tattersall
E:
james.tattersall@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/hampshire

Four Seasons Hotel London at Ten Trinity Square (Opening December 2016)
Ten Trinity Square, London EC3N 4AJ
T: +44 (0) 20 7499 0888
F: +44 (0) 20 7499 1895
C: James Tattersall
E:
james.tattersall@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/newopenings

GLH Hotels London
London Locations
T: 020 7514 2632
C: Deena Amin
E:
deena.amin@guoman.co.uk
www.guoman.com

Hari, London (The)
20 Chesham Place, London SW1X 8HQ?
T: +44 (0) 20 7858 0100?
F: +44 (0) 20 3189 4899?
C: Adele Taylor?
E:
adele.taylor@thehari.com
www.thehari.com

Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill
30 Portman Square, London W1H 7BH 
T: +44 (0) 20 7486 5800
F: +44 (0) 20 7486 1255
C: Jim Spurrell
E: jim.spurrell@hyatt.com
www.london.churchill.hyatt.com

InterContinental London Park Lane
One Hamilton Place, Park Lane, W1J 7QY
T: +44 (0) 20 7409 3131 
F: +44 (0) 20 7318 8593
C: Charlotte Broome
E:
charlotte.broome@ihg.com
http://parklane.intercontinental.com/

Jumeirah Carlton Tower
On Cadogan Place, London SW1X 9PY
T: +44 (0) 20 7235 1234
C: Scott Hermiston
E:
scott.hermiston@jumeirah.com
jumeirah.com/jct

Jumeirah Lowndes Hotel
21 Lowndes St, Belgravia, London SW1X 9ES
T: 020 7823 1234
C: Scott Hermiston
E:
scott.hermiston@jumeirah.com
jumeirah.com/jlh

Langham, London (The)
1c Portland Place, Regent Street, London W1B 1JA
T: 020 7636 1000
C: Jesus Sauri
E:
jesus.sauri@langhamhotels.com
langhamhotels.com

Millennium Gloucester Hotel
4-8 Harrington Gardens, London SW7 4LH
T: 020 7331 6257
F: 020 7331 6123
C: Ajay Sampla
E: ajay.sampla@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.co.uk

Millennium Mayfair London Hotel
44 Grosvenor Square, London W1K 2HP
T: +44 (0) 07983 592815
F: +44 (0) 20 7629 7736
C: Jenny Gallacher
E:
jenny.gallacher@millenniumhotels.com
www.millenniumhotels.com/mayfair

Rembrandt Hotel (The)
11 Thurloe Place, London, SW7 2RS?
T: 020 7661 1672
C: Kay Shelford
E:
kshelford@sarova.com
www.sarova-rembrandthotel.com

Rosewood London
252 High Holborn, London WC1V 7EN
T: +44 (0) 20 7781 8880
C: Mahmoud Abdalla
E:
mahmoud.abdalla@rosewoodhotels.com
www.rosewoodhotels.com/en/london

Royal Horseguards Hotel (The)
2 Whitehall Court, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 020 7451 0427
C:
Eleni Tzika
E:
eleni.tzika@guoman.co.uk
www.theroyalhorseguards.com

Shangri-la Hotels & Resorts
The Shard, 31 St Thomas Street, London SE1 9QU
T: +44 (0) 20 7234 8000
C: Rohit Kapur        
E:
Rohit.Kapur@shangri-la.com
www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila

Sofitel London St James
6 Waterloo Place, London SW1Y 4AN
T: +44 (0) 20 7747 2234
F: +44 (0) 20 7747 2251
C: Viktoria Peto
E:
h3144-sl6@sofitel.com
www.sofitellondonstjames.com

Stafford London (The)
16-18 St James’s Place, London SW1A 1NJ
T: 020 7493 0111
F: 020 7493 7121
C:
Steven McGovern
E:
steven.mcgovern@thestaffordlondon.com
www.thestaffordlondon.com

Washington Mayfair (The)
5 Curzon St London W1J 5HE
T: +44 (0) 20 7499 7000
F: +44 (0) 20 7495 6172
C: Raquel Lozano Suarez
E:
info@washington-mayfair.co.uk
www.washington-mayfair.co.uk

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760