home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Law Firms

Kingsley Napley LLP (Embassy Premium Partner)
Knights Quarter, 14 St John’s Lane, London EC1M 4AJ
T: +44 (0)20 7814 1200
C: Nicolas Rollason,
Head of Immigration
E:
nrollason@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk

The International Family Law Group LLP (iFLG) (Embassy Privilege Partner)
Hudson House, 8 Tavistock Street, Covent Garden, London, WC2E 7PP
T: +44 (0)20 3178 5668
F: +44 (0)2 03178 5669
C: Lucy Loizou
E:
lucy.loizou@iflg.uk.com
www.iflg.uk.com

A&N Care Solicitors
Head office – Regency House, 2 Paradise Street, Sheffield, S1 2DF
London office – 308-312 Grays Inn Road, WC1X 8DP
T: 03300 24 5750
F: 0114 321 0799
C: Samantha Totty

E: st@caresolicitors.com / admin@caresolicitors.com
www.caresolicitors.com/default.aspx

Atkins Hope Solicitors Ltd 
74-78 North End, Croydon, Surrey, CR9 1SD 
T: 020 8680 5018 
C: Johanne Kear 
E:
jk@atkinshope.co.uk 
www.atkinshope.co.uk 

Best Solicitors
Broughton House, 48 West Street, Sheffield, S1 4EX
T: 0114 2813636
F: 0114 2813635
C: Imogine Turner
E:
imogineturner@bestsolicitorsonline.co.uk
www.bestsolicitorsonline.co.uk

Dawson Cornwell
15 Red Lion Square, Holborn, London WC1R 4QT
T: +44 (0) 20 7242 2556
F +44 (0) 2- 7831 0478
C: Carolina Marin Pedreno
E:
cmp@dawsoncornwell.com
www.dawsoncornwell.com

Doyle Clayton 

Berger House, 36-39 Berkeley Square, London W1J 5AE
T: 020 3696 7171

C: Helen Brooks 

E:
hbrooks@doyleclayton.co.uk
www.doyleclayton.co.uk

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
7 Pilgrim Street, London EC4V 6LB
T: 020 7450 4500    
F: 020 7450 4545    
C: Claire D. Nilson
E:
Claire.Nilson@Faegrebd.com
www.FaegreBD.com

Freemans Solicitors

22 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0HW            

T: 020 7935 3522

F: 020 7535 1335

C: Nina Hansen

E:
nh@freemansolicitors.net
www.freemanssolicitors.net

Fragomen Worldwide
1st Floor, 95 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7NA
T: +44 (0)20 7090 9100
F: +44 (0)20 7090 9101
C: Jennifer Fackelman
E:
jfackelman@fragomen.com
https://www.fragomen.com/services/consular-services

Irwin Mitchell
40 Holborn Viaduct, London EC1N 2PZ
T: 0370 1500 100
C: Demetrius Danas
E:
Demetrius.Danas@IrwinMitchell.com
www.irwinmitchell.com

Kadmos Consultants
1 Olympic Way, Wembley HA9 0NP
T: +44 20 8930 9503
C: Helena Sheizon
E:
info@kadmos.org.uk
www.kadmosimmigration.com

Lewis Silkin LLP
5 Chancery Lane, London EC4A 1BL
T:  020 7074 8000
F: 020 7864 1200
C: Madhu Chudasama
E:
madhu.chudasama@lewissilkin.com
www.lewissilkin.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
1 Embankment Place, London, WC2N 6RH
T: +44 07403 668 663 (mobile of Craig)or switchboard (+44 020 7583 5000)
C: Craig Griffis
E
: craig.griffis@uk.pwc.com
www.gwc.co.uk

Slater and Gordon
50-52 Chancery Lane, London WC2A 1HL
T: +44 (0) 20 7092 2814
F: +44( 0) 20 7657 1557
C: Kieran Mitchell
E:
Kieran.Mitchell@fentons.co.uk
www.slatergordon.co.uk

Slater and Gordon Lawyers
58 Mosley Street, Manchester, M2 3HZ
T: 0800 175 8000 or 0330 036 1556 from a mobile
F: 0161 383 3636
C: Charlotte Bertie
E:
marketing@slatergordon.co.uk
www.slatergordon.co.uk/contact-us/
www.slatergordon.co.uk/

Stewarts Law LLP
5 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BF
T: 020 7822 8000
F: 020 7822 8080
C: Hollie Brill
E:
hbrill@stewartslaw.com
stewartslaw.com

Trowers & Hamlins LLP
3 Bunhill Row, London EC1Y 8YZ
T: 020 7423 8000
F: 020 7423 8001
C: Richard Hildebrand
E:
rhildebrand@trowers.com
www.trowers.com

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760