home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Serviced Residence

AKA
5 Bentinck Street
London W1U 2EG
T: 020 7467 5930
C: Cecilia Oliveira
E:
coliveira@stayaka.com
www.stayaka.com

Ascott Limited Group (The)
7 Goswell Road, London EC1M 7AH
T: 020 7566 8000
F: 020 7566 8000
Contact: Gioia Valentina Peruzzo
E:
Gioia.peruzzo@the-ascott.com
www.the-ascott.com

Cheval Residences
114a Cromwell Road, Kensington London SW7 4ES
T: +44 (0) 20 7341 7052  
F: +44 (0) 20 7341 7050?
C: Georgeta Dorobantu
E:
reservations@chevalresidences.com 
www.chevalresidences.com

Clarendon Serviced Apartments (London)
Wraysbury Hall, Ferry Lane, Staines upon Thames TW19 6HG
T: 01784 489 207
M: 07776 252 112
F: 01784 489 201
C: Teresa Gray
E:
teresag@clarendonuk.com
www.clarendonuk.com

Frasers Hospitality
81 Cromwell Road, SW7 5BW
T: 020 7341 5595
F: 020 7341 5599
C: Maria Ford
E:
maria.ford@frasershospitality.com
www.frasershospitality.com

Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Park Lane, London W1K 7TN
T: +44 (0) 20 7518 4444
C: Sherif Magid
E:
Sherif.Magid@jumeirah.com
jumeirah.com/gha

Skyline Worldwide Serviced Apartments
Exchange Tower Level 6, 2 Harbour Square Exchange
Canary Wharf, London E14 9GE
T: 020 7036 9434
C: Hassan El Mantawy
E:
hassan.mantawy@liveskyline.com
www.liveskyline.com

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760