home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Venues

{10-11} Carlton House Terrace
10 Carlton House Terrace, London, SW1Y 5AH
T: 0207 969 5206
C: Mike McGowan
E:
m.mcgowan@10-11cht.london
www.10-11cht.london

116 Pall Mall: home of the Institute of Directors
116 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5ED
T: +44 (0) 20 7451 3327
C: Rasa Valvonyte

E: rasa.valvonyte@iod.com
iod.com/116-pall-mall

Church House Westminster
Dean’s Yard, Westminster, London SW1P 3NZ
T: 020 7390 1590
C: Emily Baker - Business Development Manager
E: 
emily.baker@churchhouseconf.co.uk 
www.churchhouseconf.co.uk

Guards Museum (The)
Wellington Barracks, Birdcage Walk, London SW1E 6HQ
T: 020 7414 3428
C: Andrew Wallis, MBE
E:
Guardsmuseum@aol.com
www.theguardsmuseum.com
www.pikemen.org.uk

ILEC Conference Centre 
47 Lillie Road, London SW6 1UD
T: 44 (0) 20 7666 8440
C: Carine Boulière 
E:
 h5623-sl1@accor.com
www.ilecconferencecentre.co.uk

No.4 Hamilton Place,
London W1J 7BQ
T: 020 7670 4314
C: Louise Warren
E:
louise.warren@4hp.org.uk
4hp.org.uk

No.11 Cavendish Square
11 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0AN
T: 020 7307 2474
C: Gareth Halstead
E:
venue@11cavendishsq.com
www.11cavendishsq.com

One Whitehall Place
2 Whitehall Court, Whitehall, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 020 7451 0427
C: Sarah Snowball
E:
sarah.snowball@guoman.co.uk
www.onewhitehallplace.com

Regent’s Conferences & Events
Regent’s University London, Inner Circle, Regent’s Park
London, NW1 4NS
T: 020 7487 7540
C: Rafael Azzopardi
E:
conferences@regents.ac.uk
www.regentsevents.co.uk

Royal Over-Seas League
Over-Seas House, Park Place, St James's Street, London, SW1A 1LR
T: 020 7629 0406
C: Mia Parsons
E:
mia.parsons@rosl.org.uk
http://cb.rosl.org.uk

Westminster Venue Collection Ltd
c/o 1-7 Great George Street, Westminster. London. SW1P 3AA
T: 02076652322
C: Jayna Patel
E:
 enquiries@wvc.london
www.venues-london.co.uk

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760