home
ambassadors
political
consular
economic
defence
culture & press
court circuit
corps news
club news
calendar
barometer

embassy events

diplomatic list
government info
embassy directory

partnerships

about embassy
embassy team
subscribe
advertise
sponsor
contact us

Venues

116 Pall Mall: home of the Institute of Directors
116 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5ED
T: +44 (0) 20 7451 9191
E:
info@116pallmall.com
www.116pallmall.com

170 Queen’s Gate (part of Imperial College London)
170 Queen’s Gate, London SW7 5HF
T: 020 7594 9494
F: 020 7594 9505
C: Kirsten Kruls
E:
170qg@imperial.ac.uk
www.170queensgate.co.uk

Army & Navy Club
36 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JN
T: 020 7930 9721 
F: 020 7930 9720
C: Elana Kruger
E:
Club@TheRag.co.uk
www.armynavyclub.co.uk

Church House Conference Centre
Dean’s Yard, Westminster, London SW1P 3NZ
T: 020 7390 1590
F: 020 7390 1591
C: Chloe Henderson
E:
sales@churchhouseconf.co.uk
www.churchhouseconf.co.uk

Guards Museum (The)
Wellington Barracks, Birdcage Walk, London SW1E 6HQ
T: 020 7414 3428
C: Andrew Wallis, MBE
E:
Guardsmuseum@aol.com
www.theguardsmuseum.com
www.pikemen.org.uk

ILEC Conference Centre 
47 Lillie Road, London SW6 1UD
T: 44 (0) 207 666 8440
F: 44 (0) 207 666 8588
C: Carine Boulière 
E:
 h5623-sl1@accor.com
www.ilecconferencecentre.co.uk

Imperial Venues
Imperial College London, Level 3 Sheffield Building
South Kensington Campus, London SW7 2AZ
T: 020 7594 9494
C: Kim Vieira-Martins
E:
venues@imperial.ac.uk
www.imperialvenues.co.uk

Kings Place
Kings Place Music Base, 90 York Way, London N1 9AG
T: 020 7520 1461
F: 020 7520 1489
C: Andrew Clawson
E:
venue.hire@kingsplace.co.uk
www.kingsplace.co.uk

National Army Museum (The)
Royal Hospital Road, Chelsea, London SW3 4HT
T: 0207 730 0717
C: Shane Bartley
E:
Events@nam.ac.uk
www.nam.ac.uk

No.11 Cavendish Square
11 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0AN
T: 020 7307 2474
C: Gareth Halstead
E:
venue@11cavendishsq.com
www.11cavendishsq.com

One Whitehall Place
2 Whitehall Court, Whitehall, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 020 7451 0427
C: Sarah Snowball
E:
sarah.snowball@guoman.co.uk
www.onewhitehallplace.com

Royal Over-Seas League
Over-Seas House, Park Place, St James's Street, London, SW1A 1LR
T: 020 7629 0406
C: Mia Parsons
E:
mia.parsons@rosl.org.uk
http://cb.rosl.org.uk

View from The Shard (The)
32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG
T: 020 3102 3914
C: Ana Araque
E:
anaaraque@theviewfromtheshard.com
www.theviewfromtheshard.com

Westminster Collection (The)
C: Robin Parker
E:
robin.parker@churchhouseconf.co.uk
www.venues-london.co.uk

© Embassy Magazine | Terms and conditions | Embassy is published by Character Publishing Ltd. Registered in England No.5295760