CCL Committee 2016 elected

At the Consular Corps AGM Christiaan Sys, Belgian Vice Consul, was elected for a second term as President. Re-elected on to the executive committee was Senen Mangalile (Philippines) and Sarah Hayes Mooney (USA) who will serve as Secretary.

New committee members are Treasurer Ioannis Koukoularides (Cyprus), Head of Communications Joana Gaspar (Portugal) and Rachel Shani (Israel) and Vesna Vercon Ivic (Serbia), who are in charge of CCL events. Co-opted committee members are CCL President Emeritus Bernard Silver, Laura Frampton (Belize) and Embassy Editor Elizabeth Stewart.

PHOTO: CCL Executive Committee, from left: Vesna Vercon Ivic, Sarah Hayes Mooney, Christiaan Sys, Rachel Shani, Ioannis Koukoularides and Joana Gaspar