Education – Higher Education

Abertay University
Bell Street, Dundee DD1 1HG
T: 01382 308290
C: Doug Watters
E: d.watters@abertay.ac.uk
www.abertay.ac.uk

Al-Maktoum College of Higher Education
124 Blackness Road, Dundee DD1 5PE
T: 01382 908070
C: Linda Gibson
E: admissions@almcollege.org.uk
www.almcollege.org.uk

Anglia Ruskin University
East Road, Cambridge CB1 1PT
T: 01245 683635
C: Syed Nooh
E: syed.nooh@aru.ac.uk 
www.aru.ac.uk

University of the Arts London
272 High Holborn, London WC1V 7EY
T: 020 7514 8167
C: Jonathon Greenhow
E:  j.greenhow@arts.ac.uk 
www.arts.ac.uk

University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT
T: 0121 414 3407
C: Mr Michael Bissell, International Stakeholder Relations Manager & Deputy Head of International Recruitment
E: m.bissell@bham.ac.uk
www.birmingham.ac.uk

University of Bristol
International Office, University of Bristol, 31 Great George Street
Bristol BS1 5QD
T: 0117 394 0210
C: Elizabeth George
E:  international-partnerships@bristol.ac.uk
www.bristol.ac.uk

Brunel University London
Kingston Lane, Uxbridge, London UB8 3PH
T: 01895 268866
C: Ali Bakhsh
E: ali.bakhsh@brunel.ac.uk
www.brunel.ac.uk

Coventry University
Priory Street, Coventry CV1 5FB
T: 07392 096277
C: Laura Vanessa Munoz
E: ad0269@coventry.ac.uk
www.coventry.ac.uk

De Montfort University
International Office, Portland Building, Room 0.22, The Gateway
Leicester LE1 9BH
T: 0116 366 4326/0781 660 1034
C: Samuel Jackson-Royle, Head of Sponsorship
E: samuel.jackson-royle@dmu.ac.uk
www.dmu.ac.uk/international

London School of Economics and Political Science
Houghton Street, London WC2A 2AE
T: 020 7955 7928
C: Mr Will Breare-Hall
E: w.s.breare-hall@lse.ac.uk
www.lse.ac.uk/study

University of Essex
Wivenhoe Park, Colchester, Essex CO4 3SQ
T: 01206 872098
C: Sally Day
E: sally.day@essex.ac.uk 
www.essex.ac.uk

Global University Systems
30 Holborn, London EC1N 2HS
T: 020 3535 1317, 07415 875683
C: Mukarab Shah, Head of Global Partnerships
E: mukarab.shah@gus.global
www.GlobalUniversitySystems.com

Imperial College London
Exhibition Road, London SW7 2AZ
T: 020 7594 2868
C: Clare Turner
E: international.relations@imperial.ac.uk
www.imperial.ac.uk

King’s College London
James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA
T: 020 7848 3299
C: Julie Dass – Deputy Head of International Marketing
E: Julie.dass@kcl.ac.uk
www.kcl.ac.uk

University of Central Lancashire
Fylde Road, Preston PR1 2HE
T: 01772 895024
C: Jill Palmer
E: jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk
www.uclan.ac.uk

Leeds Beckett University
International Recruitment & Partnerships, Bronte Hall, Headingley Campus, Leeds LS6 3QS
T: 0113 8123759
C: Puspa Mistry
E: p.mistry@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Liverpool John Moores University
Exchange Station, Tithebarn St, Liverpool L2 2QP
T: 0151 904 6654
C: Matthew Virr
E: M.D.Virr@ljmu.ac.uk
www.ljmu.ac.uk

University of London
Stewart House, 32 Russell Square, London WC1B 5DN
T: 020 7664 4821
C: Alex Boughton, Head of Business Development
E: alex.boughton@london.ac.uk
www.london.ac.uk

Institute of Diplomacy and International Governance,
Loughborough University London
Here East, 3 Lesney Avenue, Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park
London E15 2GZ
T: 020 3818 0777
C: Professor Helen Drake
E: H.P.Drake@lboro.ac.uk
www.lborolondon.ac.uk

University of Manchester
Student Recruitment and International Development, Rutherford Building, Coupland Street, Manchester M13 9PL
T: 0161 275 2060
C: Tanya Luff, Head of International Relations
E: international.relations@manchester.ac.uk
www.manchester.ac.uk

Newcastle University
King’s Gate Building, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 7RU
T: 0191 208 6069
C: Stephen North
E: sponsors@ncl.ac.uk
www.ncl.ac.uk

Northumbria University Newcastle
International Development Office, Pandon Building, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8QE
T: 07710 115355
C: Isabel Sardo, International Sponsors Coordinator
E: isabel.sardo@northumbria.ac.uk
www.northumbria.ac.uk

University of Nottingham
Sponsor Relations, Cherry Tree Lodge, University Park Campus, Nottingham NG7 2RD
T: 0115 748 6018
C: Helen Rylands
E: sponsorship-assistant@nottingham.ac.uk
www.nottingham.ac.uk

University of Portsmouth
University House, Winston Churchill, Portsmouth PO1 2UP
T: 02392 843488
C: Joe Hall
E: joe.hall@port.ac.uk
www.port.ac.uk

Queen Mary University of London
Global Engagement Office, CB110, Queen’s Building, Mile End Road, London E1 4NS
T: 020 7882 6484
C: Victoria Kemp
E: v.kemp@qmul.ac.uk
www.qmul.ac.uk/international-students

University of Reading
Whiteknights, PO Box 217, Reading, Berkshire RG6 6AH
T: 0118 378 3838
C: Andy Howman
E: a.howman@reading.ac.uk
www.reading.ac.uk

University of Sheffield
Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN
T: 0114 222 2000
C: Adam Brown
E: Adam.R.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk
www.sheffield.ac.uk

SOAS University of London
10 Thornhaugh Street, Russell Square, London WC1H 0XG
T: 020 7898 4838
C: Esther Okwok or Simangaliso Angela Mpofu
E: esther.okwok@soas.ac.uk or s.mpofu@soas.ac.uk
www.soas.ac.uk

University of Surrey
Guildford, Surrey GU2 7XH
T: 01483 689467
C: Peter Muncey
E: p.muncey@surrey.ac.uk 
www.surrey.ac.uk

Warwick Business School
Scarman Road, Coventry CV4 7AL
T: 024 7652 4306
C: Nav Kaur Aujla
E: nav.aujla@wbs.ac.uk
www.wbs.ac.uk

The University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
T: 0247 615 0467
C: Maria de la Pisa
E: m.delapisa@warwick.ac.uk
www.warwick.ac.uk

University of Westminster
Global Recruitment and Admissions,101 New Cavendish Street
London W1W 6XH
T: 020 7911 5000 Ext 66071
C: Barbara Kelhar, Regional Manager
E: b.kelhar@westminster.ac.uk 
www.westminster.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland
High Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 2BE
T: 0141 849 4434
C: Elaine Robertson, Head of International Student Recruitment
E: elaine.robertson@uws.ac.uk
www.uws.ac.uk

University of Winchester
Sparkford Road, Winchester, Hants SO22 4NR
T: 01962 827489
C: David Street
E: David.Street@winchester.ac.uk
www.winchester.ac.uk

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin