Education – Higher Education

University of Birmingham
Edgbaston, Birmingham B15 2TT
T: 0121 414 3407
C: Mr Michael Bissell
E: sponsors@contacts.bham.ac.uk
www.birmingham.ac.uk/international

University of Bristol
31 Great George Street, Bristol BS1 5QD
T: 0117 3940 210
C: Elizabeth George
E: international-partnerships@bristol.ac.uk
www.bristol.ac.uk

Brunel University London
Kingston Lane, Uxbridge UB8 3PH
T: 01895 268866
C: Ali Bakhsh
E: ali.bakhsh@brunel.ac.uk
www.brunel.ac.uk

City, University of London
Northampton Square, London EC1V 0HB
T: 020 7040 0073
C: Noomi Weinberg
E: noomi.weinberg@city.ac.uk
www.city.ac.uk

De Montfort University
The Gateway, Leicester LE1 9BH
T: 0116 257 7347
C: Nav Kaur Aujla
E: nkaujla@dmu.ac.uk
www.dmu.ac.uk

University of Essex
Colchester Campus, Wivenhoe Park, Colchester, Essex CO4 3SQ
T: 01206 873333
C: Caroline Halling
E: challi@essex.ac.uk
www.essex.ac.uk

Imperial College London
Faculty Building Level 2, South Kensington Campus, London  SW7 2AZ
T: 020 7594 2895
C: Funanani Nemaheni
E: F.nemaheni@imperial.ac.uk
www.imperial.ac.uk/international-relations

University of Kent
Canterbury, Kent CT2 7NZ
T: 01227 824300
C: Sebastian Powers
E: S.D.Powers@kent.ac.uk
www.kent.ac.uk

King’s College London
James Clerk Maxwell Building, 57 Waterloo Road, London SE1 8WA
T: 0207 848 3388
C: Nelly Purcell, Head of International Marketing
E: nelly.purcell@kcl.ac.uk
www.kcl.ac.uk/study/international

Leeds Beckett University
International Recruitment & Partnerships, Bronte Hall, Headingley Campus, Leeds LS6 3QS
T: 0113 8123759
C: Puspa Mistry
E: p.mistry@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
www.leedsbeckett.ac.uk

University of London
Stewart House, 32 Russell Square, London WC1B 5DN
T: 020 7862 5831
C: Kirsty Smith
E: Kirsty.smith@london.ac.uk
www.london.ac.uk

London South Bank University
103 Borough Road , London SE1 0AA
T: 0207 815 6760
C: Spencer Withrington
E: Withrins@lsbu.ac.uk
www.LSBU.ac.uk

University of Manchester
Student Recruitment and International Development, Rutherford Building, Coupland Street, Manchester M13 9PL
T: 0161 306 4020
C: Tanya Luff, Head of International Relations
E: international.relations@manchester.ac.uk
www.manchester.ac.uk

Newcastle University
King’s Gate Building, Newcastle Upon Tyne NE1 7RU
T: 0191 208 5511
C: Stephen North
E: sponsors@ncl.ac.uk
www.ncl.ac.uk

Newcastle University London
102 Middlesex Street, London E1 7EZ
T: 020 3752 2439
C: Jonathon Greenhow
E: jonathon.greenhow@ncl.ac.uk
www.ncl.ac.uk/london

Northumbria University Newcastle
Sandyford Building, Newcastle upon Tyne NE1 8ST
T: 0191 227 3820 / 07968 306893
C: Neil Slater
E: neil.slater@northumbria.ac.uk
www.northumbria.ac.uk

University of Nottingham
University Park, Nottingham  NG7 2NR
T: 0115 951 5247
C: Hannah Lewis
E: hannah.lewis@nottingham.ac.uk
www.nottingham.ac.uk

Oxford University Department for Continuing Education
Rewley House, 1 Wellington Square, Oxford OX1 2JA
T: 01865 280191
C: Mr Thomas Lawrie
E: ipfd@conted.ox.ac.uk
www.conted.ox.ac.uk/about/foundations-of-diplomacy-pre-masters-course

University of Portsmouth Global
Nuffield Centre, St Michael’s Road, Portsmouth PO1 2ED
T: 023 9284 3488
C: Joe Hall
E: joe.hall@port.ac.uk
www.port.ac.uk/global

Queen Mary University of London
Mile End Road, London E1 4NS
T: 020 7882 5555
C: Felicity Shelley
E: internationaloffice@qmul.ac.uk
www.qmul.ac.uk

Ravensbourne University London
6 Penrose Way, London SE10 0EW
T: 020 3040 3667
C: Autumn Szeliga
E: studentrecruitment@rave.ac.uk
www.ravensbourne.ac.uk

University of Central Lancashire (UCLan)
Corporation Street, Preston PR1 2HE
T: 01772 894408
C: Alison Denton
E: adenton@uclan.ac.uk
http://www.uclan.ac.uk

University of Sheffield
Western Bank, Sheffield S10 2TN
T: 0114 222 2000
C: Adam Brown
E: Adam.R.Brown@sheffield.ac.uk
www.sheffield.ac.uk

University of South Wales
Treforest Campus, Pontypridd  CF37 1DH
T: 01443 654450
C: Sally-Anne Awcock
E: sally-anne.awcock@southwales.ac.uk
www.southwales.ac.uk

University of Southampton
International Office, Building 37, Highfield Campus, Southampton, Hampshire SO17 1BJ
T: 023 8059 9699
C: Zoe Carroll, International Partnerships Manager
E: international-scholarships@soton.ac.uk
www.southampton.ac.uk/global-connections/international-office-team.page 

University of Surrey
International Office, Duke of Kent Building, Surrey GU2 7XH
T: 01483 683383
C: Sharath Meppallil
E: s.meppallil@surrey.ac.uk
www.surrey.ac.uk

University of the West of Scotland
High Street, Paisley, Scotland PA1 2BE
T: 0141 849 4434
C: Elaine Robertson, Head of International Student Recruitment
E: elaine.robertson@uws.ac.uk
http://www.uws.ac.uk

University of Winchester
Sparkford Road, West Hill, Winchester SO22 4QQ
T: 01962 826427
C: Donna Rose
E: Donna.Rose@winchester.ac.uk
www.winchester.ac.uk

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin