Estate Agents

A3 Relocation Services
11th Floor Maitland House, Warrior House, Southend on Sea, Essex SS1 2JY
C: Mr Pierre Craddock, Relocations Director
T: 01702 221111
M: 07932 397524
E: pcraddock@lsh.co.uk
www.countrywide.co.uk

Chestertons
7th Floor, St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London EC3R 6HD
T: 020 3040 8340
C: Alex David Eady
E: alex.eady@chestertons.com
www.chestertons.com

Dexters Corporate Lettings and International Relocation
66 Grosvenor Street, London W1K 3JL
T: 020 7483 6398
C: Marcus Ward
E: marcusward@dexters.co.uk
https://www.dexters.co.uk/landlords/corporate-lettings-relocation

Hamptons International Diplomatic Services
5th Floor, UK House, 180 Oxford Street, London, W1D 1NN
T: 020 7758 8499
C: Laura Broad/Bradley Austen
E: diplomatservices@hamptons-int.com
www.hamptons.co.uk/our-services/corporate-and-relocation/diplomat-services/

Harrow Green Limited
2 Oriental Road, London E16 2BZ
T: 020 7540 6570
C: John Miller
E: john.miller@harrowgreen.com
www.harrowgreen.com

HCR Ltd
Network House, Basing View, Basingstoke, Hampshire RG21 4HG
T: 01256 313780
C: Sally Stacey – Head of Business Development
E: Sally.stacey@hcr.co.uk
www.hcr.co.uk

JLL
174 Brompton Road, London SW3 1HP
T: 020 7306 1600
C: Lucy Morton
E: lucy.morton@eu.jll.com
www.jll.co.uk/residential

Kinleigh Folkard & Hayward
KFH House, 5 Compton Road, Wimbledon, London SW19 7QA
T: 020 3040 3302
C: Sherard James
E: homesearch@kfh.co.uk
http://www.kfh.co.uk

MyLondonHome

36 Catherine Place, Westminster
T: 020 7222 2500
C: Sam James
E: sam.james@mylondonhome.com

www.mylondonhome.com

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin