Hotels

Athenaeum Hotel (The) (Embassy Privilege Partner)
116 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 7BJ
T: 020 7640 3310
C: Charles Flynn
E: FlynnC@athenaeumhotel.com
www.athenaeumhotel.com

Taj 51 Buckingham Gate & St. James’ Court, A Taj Hotel (Embassy Privilege Partner)
51 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AF
T: 020 7963 8376
C: Shalini Grover
E: Shalini.Grover@tajhotels.com
www.taj51buckinghamgate.co.uk

100 Queen’s Gate Hotel London, Curio
Collection by Hilton
100 Queens Gate, London SW7 5AG
T: 020 7373 7878
C: Alison Pye & Jeremy B. Kerschen
E: a.pye@100queensgate.com
j.barbier-kerschen@100queensgate.com
www.100queensgate.com

Arch London Hotel (The)
50 Great Cumberland Place, London W1H 7FD
T: 020 7724 4700
C: Tiago Stattmiller
E: salesmanager@thearchlondon.com
www.thearchlondon.com

The Ascott Limited (Citadines Apart’hotels)
7-21 Goswell Road, London EC1M 7AH
T: 0777 9572227
C: Ganga Aponso
E: ganga.aponso@the-ascott.com
www.citadines.com

Baglioni Hotel London
60 Hyde Park Gate, London SW7 5BB
T: 020 7368 5714
C: Jahangir Heerjee
E: j.heerjee@baglionihotels.com
www.baglionihotels.com/london

The Beaumont Hotel
8 Balderton Street, London W1K 6TF
T: 020 7499 1001
C: Johanna Doublet
E: johanna.doublet@thebeaumont.com
www.thebeaumont.com

The Biltmore, Mayfair – LXR Hotels & Resorts
44 Grosvenor Square, London W1K 2HP
T: 07921 492118
C: Giuseppe Zambarelli
E: giuseppe.zambarelli@hilton.com
www.thebiltmoremayfair.com

Capital Hotel & Apartments (The)
22-24 Basil Street, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1AT
T: 020 7591 1210
C: Matteo Faedda
E: matteo.faedda@capitalhotel.co.uk
www.capitalhotel.co.uk

COMO Hotels, London
5-6 Halkin Street, Belgravia, London SW1X 7DJ
T: 020 7333 1235
C: Fozia Jelani
E: fozia.jelani@comohotels.com
www.comohotels.com

Conrad London St James
22-28, Broadway, Westminster, London SW1H 0BH
T: 020 3301 1963
C: Luca Garofalo
E: luca.garofalo@conradstjames.com
http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/conrad-london-st-james-LONCOCI/index.html

Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington
Scarsdale Place, Kensington, London W8 5SY
T: 020 7937 7211
C: Atif Arif
E: atif.arif@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.com

Corinthia Hotel London
Whitehall Place, London SW1A 2BD
T: 020 7930 8181
C: Marianne Kassapian
E: Marianne.Kassapian@corinthia.com
www.corinthia.com/london

Crowne Plaza London – The City
19 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6DB
T: 020 7438 8030
C: Tamsin Noyes
E: tamsin.noyes@ihg.com
www.cplondoncityhotel.co.uk

Draycott Hotel
26 Cadogan Gardens, London SW3 2RP
T: 020 7730 6466
C: Maya Rebekina
E: salesandmarketing@draycotthotel.com
www.draycotthotel.com

Edwardian Group London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 5AW
T: 020 8759 6311
C: Harry Bhalla
E: bhallah@edwardian.com
www.edwardian.com

Firmdale Hotels
21 Golden Square, London W1F 9JN
T: 020 7581 4045
C: Martina Berducci
E: martinaberducci@firmdale.com
www.firmdalehotels.com

Flemings Mayfair
7-12 Half Moon Street, London W1J 7BH
T: 020 7016 5622
C: Eleni Tzika
E: eleni.tzika@flemings.co.uk
www.flemings.co.uk

Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Hamilton Place, Park Lane, Mayfair, London W1J 7DR
T: 020 7319 5364
C: Anne-Sophie Juan
E: anne-sophie.juan@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/london

Four Seasons Hotel London At Ten Trinity Square
10 Trinity Square, London EC3N 4AJ
T: 020 3297 3729
C: Semiha Askin
E: semiha.askin@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/tentrinity/privateretreats

GLH Hotels
110 Central Street, London EC1V 8AJ
T: 020 7554 3890
C: Daniel Miller
E: events@glhhotels.com
www.glhhotels.com

GLH Hotels
Stephenson House, 75 Hampstead Road, Kings Cross
London NW1 2PL
T: 07721 237504
C: Martin Parsons
E: Martin.parsons@amba-hotel.com
www.amba-hotel.com

Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Park Lane, London W1K 7TN
T: 07867 545159
C: Alberto Liparoti
E: Alberto.Liparoti@Jumeirah.com
www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/london/grosvenor-house-suites/

Hilton London Kensington
179-199 Holland Park Avenue, London W11 4UL
T: 020 7603 3355
C: Cluster Events Team
E: sales.kensington@hilton.com
www.kensington.hilton.com

Hilton London Olympia
380 Kensington High Street, London W14 8NL
T: 020 7603 3333
C: Cluster Events Team
E: sales.Olympia@hilton.com
www.olympia.hilton.com

Holiday Inn London – Kensington Forum
97 Cromwell Road, London SW7 4DN
T: 0207 370 6815
C: Freddie Holmes
E:freddie.holmes@hikensington.co.uk
www.ihg.com/holidayinn/hotels/gb/en/london/lonhi/hoteldetail

Holiday Inn London – Kensington High Street
Wrights Lane, London W8 5SP
T: 020 7368 4023
C: Anthony Margetts
E: anthony.margetts@hilondonkensington.com
www.hilondonkensington.com

Hotel Café Royal
68 Regent Street, London W1B 4DY
T: 020 7406 3329
C: Clemence Le Norcy
E: clemence.lenorcy@hotelcaferoyal.com
www.hotelcaferoyal.com

Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill
30 Portman Square, London W1H 7BH
T: 020 7299 2217
C: James Niu
E: james.niu@hyatt.com
www.hyattregencylondon.com

InterContinental London Park Lane
One Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London W1J 7QY
T: 020 7409 3131
C: Rita Martins Bengtsson
E: rita.martins@ihg.com
www.parklane.intercontinental.com

London Marriott Hotel County Hall
Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7PB
T: 07818 656264
C: Feline Van Der Sluijs
E: Feline.Vandersluijs@marriott.com
www.marriottcountyhall.com

Mandarin Oriental Hyde Park, London
66 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7LA
T: 020 7235 2000
C: Svetlana Novitskaya
E: snovitskaya@mohg.com
www.mandarinoriental.com/london/hydepark/luxury-hotel

Melia Hotels International
Albany Street, London NW1 3UP
T: 020 7391 3000
C: Julia Kock
E: Julia.kock@melia.com
www.melia.com

Millennium Gloucester Hotel
4-8 Harrington Gardens, London SW7 4LH
T: 020 7331 6122
C: Maya Kapoor
E: Maya.Kapoor@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.co.uk

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel
101 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7RN
T: 07810 655947
C: Dalia Batti
E: Dalia.Batti@Marriott.com
www.Marriott.co.uk/LONLC

The Red Carnation Hotel Collection
39-43 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0PS
T: 020 7963 6518
C: Smita Khadaroo
E: skhadaroo@rchmail.com
www.RedCarnation.com

The Ritz London
150 Piccadilly, London W1J 9BR
T: 020 7493 8181
C: Joe Perry
E: jperry@theritzlondon.com
www.theritzlondon.com

Royal Garden Hotel
2-24 Kensington High Street, London W8 4PT
T: 020 7361 0601
C: Edward Hicks
E: edwardhicks@royalgardenhotel.co.uk
www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk

The Royal Horseguards Hotel and One Whitehall Place
2 Whitehall Court, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 0800 330 8090
C: Adela Jacobs
E: adela.jacobs@guoman.co.uk 
www.theroyalhorseguards.com

Royal Lancaster London
Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY
T: 07739 982063
C: Don Aguilar – Diplomatic and Corporate Sales
Executive
E: DAguilar@royallancaster.com
www.royallancaster.com

The Savoy
Strand, London WC2R 0EU
T: 020 7420 2587
C: Felix Kessel
E: Felix.Kessel@Fairmont.com
www.thesavoylondon.com

Shangri-la Hotel, at the Shard
31 St Thomas Street, London SE1 9QU
T: 020 7089 5521
C: Rohit Kapur
E: Rohit.Kapur@Shangri-La.com
www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila/

Sheraton Grand London Park Lane
Piccadilly, London W1J 7BX
T: 020 7499 6321
C: Anders Winum, Director of Sales
E: anders.winum@marriott.com
www.sheratongrandparklane.com

Starhotels London
190 Queen’s Gate, London SW7 5EX
T: 020 7584 6601
C: Asli Gursel
E: a.gursel@starhotels.com
www.starhotelscollezione.com/en/our-hotels/the-gore-london

Staybridge Suites London – Stratford City
10b Chestnut Plaza, Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road London E20 1GL
T: 07785 626 095
C: Kimberley Barber
E: kimberley@stratford.staybridge.com
www.ihg.com/staybridge/hotels/gb/en/london/lonpm/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-SB-_-GB-_-LONPM

The Trafalgar St. James
2 Spring Gardens, London SW1A 2TS
T: 020 7870 2972
C: Sheila Krishnan
E: sheila.krishnan@trafalgarstjames.com
www.trafalgarstjames.com

Waldorf Astoria Edinburgh – The Caledonian
Princes Street, Edinburgh EH1 2AB
T: 0131 222 8888
C: Robert Brown
E: Robert.brown@waldorfastoria.com
www.thecaledonian.waldorfastoria.com

The Westbury Mayfair, a Luxury Collection Hotel London
37 Conduit Street, London W1S 2YF
T: 020 8382 5050
C: Nora Derani
E: nora.derani@westburymayfair.com
www.westburymayfair.com

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin