Hotels

Athenaeum Hotel & Residences (The) (Embassy Privilege Partner)
116 Piccadilly Mayfair London W1J 7BJ
C: Asli Gursel 
T: 020 7640 3310
M: 07475 887220 
E: GurselA@athenaeumhotel.com
www.athenaeumhotel.com

Taj 51 Buckingham Gate & St. James’ Court, A Taj Hotel (Embassy Privilege Partner)
51 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AF
T: 020 7963 8376
C: Shalini Grover
E: Shalini.Grover@tajhotels.com
www.taj51buckinghamgate.co.uk

100 Queen’s Gate Hotel London,
Curio Collection by Hilton
100 Queens Gate, London SW7 5AG
T: 020 7370 7878
M: 07860 401941
C: Jason Cleaver
E: j.cleaver@100queensgate.com
www.100queensgate.com

The Ascott Limited (Citadines Apart’hotels)
7-21 Goswell Road, London EC1M 7AH
T: 020 3119 3431   
M: 07815 444693  
C: Puja Phakey 
E: puja.phakey@the-ascott.com
www.citadines.com

Baglioni Hotel London
60 Hyde Park Gate, London SW7 5BB
T: 020 7368 5714
C: Jahangir Heerjee
E: j.heerjee@baglionihotels.com
www.baglionihotels.com/london

The Beaumont Hotel
8 Balderton Street, London W1K 6TF
T: 020 7499 1001
C: Johanna Doublet
E: johanna.doublet@thebeaumont.com
www.thebeaumont.com

Brown’s Hotel, a Rocco Forte Hotel
33 Albemarle Street, Mayfair, London W1S 4BP
T: 020 7493 6020
M: 07788 329268
C: Claire ten Hacken (Sales)
E: ctenhacken@roccofortehotels.com
www.roccofortehotels.com/hotels-and-resorts/browns-hotel

The Cadogan, A Belmond Hotel, London
75 Sloane Street, Chelsea, London SW1X 9SG
T: 020 8089 7013
M: 07538 520 897
C: Ciro Autiero
E: ciro.autiero@belmond.com
https://www.belmond.com/hotels/europe/uk/london/belmond-cadogan-hotel/

Capital Hotel & Apartments (The)
22-24 Basil Street, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1AT
T: 020 7591 1210
C: Matteo Faedda
E: matteo.faedda@capitalhotel.co.uk
www.capitalhotel.co.uk

COMO Hotels & Resorts
19 Old Park Lane, London W1K 1LB
T: 020 7447 1000
M: 07989 542041
C: Robert Swoboda 
E: Robert.swoboda@comohotels.com or res.met.lon@comohotels.com 
https://www.comohotels.com/en

Conrad London St James
22-28, Broadway, Westminster, London SW1H 0BH
T: 020 3301 8080
M: 0788 545 9403
C: Derya Kurum  
E: Derya.Kurum@ConradHotels.com
www.conradhotels.com/london

Copthorne Tara Hotel, London Kensington 
Scarsdale Place, Kensington, W8 5SR
T: 020 7828 2968
C: Georgia Harris 
E: georgia.harris@millenniumhotels.co.uk
https://www.millenniumhotels.com/

Corinthia Hotel London
Whitehall Place, London SW1A 2BD
T: 020 7321 3046
M: 07501 715358
C: Maria Batalheiro
E: maria.batalheiro@corinthia.com
www.corinthia.com/london

The Dilly
21 Piccadilly, London W1J 0BH 
T: 020 7734 8000
M: 07825 451545
C: Egle Sapiegaite
E: egle.sapiegaite@thedillylondon.com
https://thedillylondon.com/

Dorsett Hospitality International (Hotels / Aparthotels)
58 Shepherds Bush Green, London W12 8QE
M: 07938 600087
C: Ganga Aponso (Cluster Sales Manager)
E: ganga.aponso@dorsetthotels.com
https://www.dorsett.com/en/index.html

Double Tree by Hilton Hyde Park
150 Bayswater Road , London W2 4RT
T: 020 7229 1212
C: Diana Kaler
E: Diana.Kaler@doubletreelondonhydepark.co.uk
https://bit.ly/2Sbm63P

Firmdale Hotels
18 Thurloe Place, London SW7 2SP
M 07884 866250
C: Martina Berducci
E: martinaberducci@firmdale.com
www.firmdalehotels.com

Flemings Mayfair
7-12 Half Moon Street, London W1J 7BH
T: 020 7016 5622
C: Eleni Tzika
E: eleni.tzika@flemings.co.uk
www.flemings-mayfair.co.uk

Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Hamilton Place, Park Lane, Mayfair, London W1J 7DR
T: 020 7319 5354
M: 7824 877451
C: Marco Brega
E: marco.brega@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/london

Four Seasons Hotel London At Ten Trinity Square
10 Trinity Square, London EC3N 4AJ
T: 020 3297 3729
C: Semiha Askin
E: semiha.askin@fourseasons.com
www.fourseasons.com/tentrinity/privateretreats

GLH Hotels
110 Central Street, London EC1V 8AJ
T: 020 7554 3890
C: Daniel Miller
E: events@glhhotels.com
www.glhhotels.com

The Guardsman Hotel
1 Vandon Street, London SW1H 0AH
T: 020 7309 9200
C: Mr Jeroen Suijker
E: Jeroen.suijker@guardsmanhotel.com
www.guardsmanhotel.com

Hilton London Kensington
179-199 Holland Park Avenue, London W11 4UL
T: 07974 229064
C: Katerina Vasileiadi
E: Katerina.vasileiadi@hilton.com   
www.hilton.com/kensington

Hilton London Olympia
380 Kensington High Street, London W14 8NL
T: 020 7603 3333 / 07583 090548
C: Mr Charles Phillips
E: charles.phillips@hilton.com
www3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/hilton-london-olympia-LHROLHN/index

Holiday Inn London – Kensington High Street
Wrights Lane, London W8 5SP
T: 020 7368 4066
M: 07966 967510
C: Anthony Margetts
E: anthony.margetts@hilondonkensington.com
www.hilondonkensington.com

Hotel Café Royal 
10 Air Street, London W1B 4DY
T:  02)0 7440 0228
C: Alessandro Scaffidi Abbate
E: Alessandro.Scaffidiabbate@hotelcaferoyal.com
https://www.hotelcaferoyal.com/

Hyatt Regency London – The Churchill
30 Portman Square, London W1H 7BH
T: 020 7299 2082
M: 07769 896308
C: Victoria Osman
E: victoria.osman@hyatt.com 
www.hyattregencylondon.com

InterContinental London Park Lane
One Hamilton Place, Park Lane, Mayfair, London W1J 7QY
T: 020 7318 8699
M: 07527 427 519
C: Siobahn De Vincentiis
E: siobahn.devincentiis@ihg.com
www.parklane.intercontinental.com

The Lanesborough Hotel London
Hyde Park Corner, London SW1X 7TA
T: 020 7259 5599
M: 07584 046149
C: Victoria Diez-Davies
E: vdiezdavies@lanesborough.com
www.lanesborough.com

London Hilton on Park Lane
22 Park Lane, London W1K 1BE
T: 020 7208 4030|
M: 07530 260050
C: Marcia Pullen – Diplomatic Sales Manager
M: 07530 260050
E: marcia.pullen@hilton.com/
C: Georgina Evagora – Director of Sales
E: georgina.evagora@hilton.com
London-parklane.hilton.com

London Marriott Hotel County Hall
Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7PB
T: 07818 656264
C: Feline Van Der Sluijs
E: Feline.Vandersluijs@marriott.com
www.marriottcountyhall.com

London Marriott Hotel Kensington
147c Cromwell Road, Kensington, London, SW5 0TH
T:  020 7973 1000
M: 07833 238308
C: Emmaleane Headland (Director of Sales)  
E: Emmaleane.headland@marriott.com
Marriott.com/lonlm

London Marriott Hotel Marble Arch 
134 George Street, Marylebone, London, W1H 5DN
T: 020 7723 1277
M: 07881 312824
C: Ian Hill (Director of Sales) 
E: Ian.hill@marriott.com
Marriott.com/lonlm

The Mayfair Townhouse
27-41 Half Moon St, London W1J 7BG
T: 020 8138 3431
C: Valentine Semeria
valentine@themayfairtownhouse.com
https://www.themayfairtownhouse.com/

Melia Hotels International
Albany Street, Nr Regents Park, London NW1 3UP
T: 020 7391 3000
M: 07775 796197
C: Nicole Belliere – Sales
E: Nicole.belliere@melia.com
www.melia.com

The Park Tower Knightsbridge, a Luxury Collection Hotel
101 Knightsbridge, London SW1X 7RN
T: 07810 655947
C: Dalia Batti
E: Dalia.Batti@Marriott.com
www.Marriott.co.uk/LONLC

The Red Carnation Hotel Collection
39-43 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0PS
T: 020 7963 6518
C: Smita Khadaroo
E: skhadaroo@rchmail.com
www.RedCarnation.com

The Ritz London
150 Piccadilly, London W1J 9BR
T: 020 7300 2249
M: 07824 464560
C: Sami Srour
E: ssrour@theritzlondon.com
www.theritzlondon.com

Rosewood London
252 High Holborn, London WC1V 7EN
T: 020 3747 8717
M: 07586 107250
C: Pedro Teixeira-Diniz
E: Pedro.teixeiradiniz@rosewoodhotels.com
https://www.rosewoodhotels.com

Royal Garden Hotel
2-24 Kensington High Street, London W8 4PT
T: 020 7361 0601
C: Edward Hicks
E: edwardhicks@royalgardenhotel.co.uk
www.royalgardenhotel.co.uk

The Royal Horseguards Hotel and One Whitehall Place
2 Whitehall Court, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 0800 330 8090
C: Adela Jacobs
E: adela.jacobs@guoman.co.uk 
www.theroyalhorseguards.com

Royal Lancaster London
Lancaster Terrace, London W2 2TY
T: 020 7551 6000
M: 07739 982063
C: Don Aguilar
E: sales@royallancaster.com    
www.royallancaster.com

The Savoy
Strand, London WC2R 0EZ
M: 073 8482 7539
C: Claudia Polloni
E: Claudia.polloni@fairmont.com
https://www.thesavoylondon.com/

Shangri-La at The Shard, London
Sales & Marketing Office
9 St Thomas Street, London SE1 9RY
T: 07769 179309
C: Sassan Amir-Parviz 
E: Sassan.Amir-Parviz@shangri-la.com
www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila

Sheraton Grand London Park Lane
Piccadilly, London W1J 7BX
T: 020 7499 6321
C: Anders Winum, Director of Sales
E: anders.winum@marriott.com
www.sheratongrandparklane.com

Sofitel London St James (Accor Hotel Group)
6 Waterloo Place, London SW1Y 4AN
T: 020 7747 2252
M: 07769 360937
C: Adela Jacobs
E: Adela.Jacobs@sofitel.com
www.sofitelstjames.com

Starhotels Collezione 
190 Queen’s Gate SW7 5EX
T: 020 7584 6601
M: 07475 887220
C: Asli Gursel
E: a.gursel@starhotels.com
https://collezione.starhotels.com

Strand Palace Hotel
372 Strand, London,WC2R 0JJ
T: 020 7379 4737
M: 07881 244516
C: Priya Harish
E: Priya.Harish@strandpalacehotel.co.uk
https://www.strandpalacehotel.co.uk/

St Ermin’s Hotel
2 Caxton Street, London SW1H 0QW
T: 020 7227 4818
C: Mauro Berardi
E: Mberardi@sterminshotel.co.uk
www.sterminshotel.co.uk

The Trafalgar St James London, Curio Collection by Hilton
2 Spring Gardens, Trafalgar Square, London SW1A 2TS
T: 020 7870 2974
M: 07719 085 914
C: Andra Rotaru
E: sales@trafalgarstjames.com
https://trafalgarstjames.com