Hotels

Athenaeum Hotel and Apartments (The) (Embassy Privilege Partner)
116 Piccadilly, Mayfair, London W1J 7BJ
T: 020 7640 3342.
C: Charles Flynn
E: FlynnC@athenaeumhotel.com
www.athenaeumhotel.com

Taj 51 Buckingham Gate & St. James’ Court, A Taj Hotel (Embassy Privilege Partner)
51 Buckingham Gate, London SW1E 6AF
T: 020 7963 8376
C: Shalini Grover
E: Shalini.Grover@tajhotels.com
www.taj51buckinghamgate.co.uk

AMBA Hotel
Marble Arch, Bryanston Street, London W1H 7EH
T: 020 7514 2542
C: Martin Parsons
E: martin.parsons@amba-hotel.com
www.amba-hotel.com/marblearch

Arch London Hotel (The)
50 Great Cumberland Place, London W1H 7FD
T: 020 7724 4700
C: Tiago Stattmiller
E: salesmanager@thearchlondon.com
http://www.thearchlondon.com

Baglioni Hotel London
60 Hyde Park Gate, London SW7 5BB
T: 020 7368 5714
C: Valentine Semeria
E: v.semeria@baglionihotels.com
www.baglionihotels.com/category/baglioni-hotel-london

Bentley Hotel (The)
27-33 Harrington Gardens, London SW7 4JX
T:
C: Rick Schultheis
E: Rick.Schultheis@courthouse-hotel.com
www.thebentley-hotel.com

Capital Hotel & Apartments (The)
22-24 Basil Street, Knightsbridge, London SW3 1AS
T: 020 7589 5171
C: Matteo Faedda
E: matteo.faedda@capitalhotel.co.uk
www.capitalhotel.co.uk

COMO The Halkin
Halkin Street, London SW1X 7DJ
T: 020 7333 1000
C: Preethi Sadhu
E: preethi.sadhu@comohotels.com
www.comohotels.com/thehalkin

Conrad London St James
22-28, Broadway, London SW1H 0BH
T: 020 3301 1963
C: Luca Garofalo
E: luca.garofalo@conradstjames.com
http://conradhotels3.hilton.com/en/hotels/united-kingdom/conrad-london-st-james-LONCOCI/index.html

Copthorne Tara Hotel London Kensington
Scarsdale Place, Kensington, London W8 5SR
T: 020 7872 2523
C: Atif Arif
E: atif.arif@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.com/en/london/copthorne-tara-hotel-london-kensington/#home

Corinthia Hotel London
Whitehall Place, London SW1A 2BD
T: 020 7930 8181
C: Annalisa Sudano
E: Annalisa.sudano@corinthia.com
www.corinthia.com/london

Crowne Plaza London Albert Embankment
10 Albert Embankment
T: 0044 (0) 7391866392
C: Marco Orru’ – Associate director of sales
E: marco.orru@cplondonalbert.co.uk
https://www.crowneplaza.com

Crowne Plaza London Kensington
100 Cromwell Road, London SW7 4ER
T: 020 7341 2368
C: Jade Ajwani
E: jade.ajwani@ihg.com
www.cplondonkensingtonhotel.co.uk

Crowne Plaza London – The City
19 New Bridge Street, London EC4V 6DB
T: 020 7438 8030
C: Tamsin Noyes
E: tamsin.noyes@ihg.com
www.cplondoncityhotel.co.uk

Draycott Hotel
26 Cadogan Gardens, London SW3 2RP
T: 020 7730 6466
C: Maya Rebekina
E: salesandmarketing@draycotthotel.com
www.draycotthotel.com

Edwardian Group London
140 Bath Road, Hayes, Middlesex UB3 5AW
T: 020 8759 6311
C: Harry Bhalla
E: bhallah@edwardian.com
www.edwardian.com

Firmdale Hotels
21 Golden Square, London W1F 9JN
T: 020 7581 4045
C: Martina Berducci
E: martinaberducci@firmdale.com
www.firmdalehotels.com

Four Seasons Hotel London at Park Lane
Hamilton Place, Park Lane, London W1J 7DR
T: 020 7319 5373
C: Nicola Lee
E: nicola.lee@fourseasons.com
http://fourseasons.com/london

Four Seasons Hotel London at Ten Trinity Square 
10 Trinity Square, London EC3N 4AJ
T: 020 7319 5373
C: Nicola Lee
E: nicola.lee@fourseasons.com
http://fourseasons.com/tentrinity

Franklin (The)
24 Egerton Gardens, Knightsbridge, London SW3 2DB
T: 020 7584 5533
C: Asli Gursel
E: a.gursel@starhotels.com
www.thefranklinlondon.com

GLH Hotels
Stephenson House 75 Hampstead Road, Kings Cross, London NW1 2PL
T: 07721 237504
C: Martin Parsons
E: Martin.parsons@amba-hotel.com
www.amba-hotel.com

Gore (The)
190 Queen’s Gate, Kensington, London SW7 5EX
T: 020 7584 6601
C: Asli Gursel
E: a.gursel@starhotels.com
www.gorehotel.com

Grosvenor Hotel (The)
101 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0SJ
T: 0800 330 8011
C: James Grant
E:
james.grant@guoman.co.uk
www.guoman.com/en/london/the-grosvenor.html

Grosvenor House Suites by Jumeirah Living
Park Lane, London W1K 7TN
T: 07867 545159
C: Alberto Liparoti
E: Alberto.Liparoti@Jumeirah.com
https://www.jumeirah.com/en/hotels-resorts/london/grosvenor-house-suites/

Holiday Inn London Kensington Forum
97 Cromwell Road, London SW7 4DN
T: 0871 942 9100
C: Ann Waterston, Director of Sales
E: ann.waterston@hikensington.co.uk
www.hikensingtonforumhotel.co.uk

Hotel Indigo London Kensington
34-44 Barkston Gardens, Kensington, London SW5 0EW
T: 020 7373 7851
C: Raluca Pop
E: raluca.pop@ihg.com
www.hotelindigo.com/kensington

InterContinental London Park Lane
One Hamilton Place. Park Lane London W1J 7QY
T: 020 7318 8774
C: Rita Martins
E: rita.martins@ihg.com
www.parklane.intercontinental.com

Marriott Hotel County Hall
Westminster Bridge Road, London, SE1 7PB
T: 020 7902 5580
C: Feline van der Sluijs
E: feline.vandersluijs@marriott.com
www.marriottcountyhall.com

Melia White House
Albany  Street, Regent’s Park London NW1 3UP
T: 020 7391 3041
C: Julia Kock
E: Julia.kock@melia.com
www.melia.com/London/White-House

Millennium Gloucester Hotel
4-8 Harrington Gardens, London SW7 4LH
T: 020 7331 6122
C: Maya Kapoor
E: Maya.Kapoor@millenniumhotels.co.uk
www.millenniumhotels.co.uk

Pelham (The )
15 Cromwell Place, Kensington London SW7 2LA
T: 020 7589 8288
C: Asli Gursel
E: a.gursel@starhotel.com
www.pelhamhotel.co.uk

Red Carnation Hotel Collection (The)
39-43 Buckingham Palace Road, London SW1W 0PS
T: 020 7958 7760
C: Smita Khadaroo
E: skhadaroo@rchmail.com
www.RedCarnation.com

Ritz London (The)
150 Piccadilly, London W1J 9BR
T: 020 7493 8181
C: Joe Perry
E: jperry@theritzlondon.com
http://www.theritzlondon.com

Royal Horseguards Hotel and One Whitehall Place (The)
2 Whitehall Court, London SW1A 2EJ
T: 020 7451 0389
C: Eleni Tzika
E: eleni.tzika@guoman.co.uk
www.theroyalhorseguards.com

Royal Lancaster London
Lancaster Terrace, London  W2 2TY
T: 020 7551 6020
C: Don Aguilar – Diplomatic and Corporate Sales Executive
E: don@royallancaster.com
www.royallancaster.com

Shangri-la Hotel, At The Shard, London
31 St Thomas Street, London SE1 9QU
T: 020 7089 5517
C: Max Simpkins
E: Max.Simpkins@shangri-la.com
www.shangri-la.com/london/shangrila

Starhotels Collezione
190 Queens Gate, London SW7 5EX
T: 020 7584 6601
C: Asli Gursel
E: a.gursel@starhotels.com
http://www.starhotelscollezione.com

Staybridge Suites London – Stratford City
10b Chestnut Plaza, Westfield Stratford City, Montfichet Road, London E20 1GL
T: 07785 626 095
C: Kimberley Barber
E: kimberley@stratford.staybridge.com
https://www.ihg.com/staybridge/hotels/gb/en/london/lonpm/hoteldetail?cm_mmc=GoogleMaps-_-SB-_-GB-_-LONPM

Trafalgar St. James (The)
2 Spring Gardens, London SW1A 2TS
T: 020 7870 2900
C: Kevin Passon
E: kevin.passon@trafalgarstjames.com
http://www.trafalgarstjames.com

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin