Insurance

Cigna Europe (Embassy Platinum Partner)
Plantin en Moretuslei 299, 2140 Antwerpen, Belgium
T: +44 7584 776780
C: Rachid Khalfallah
E: rachid.khalfallah@cigna.com
cignaglobal.com

Aston Lark
Pharos House, Honeywood Road, Dover, CT16 3EH
T: 01304 872900
C: Joe Neilson for Embassy Fleet Insurance / Nathan Patterson for Diplomat Private Car Insurance
E: joe.neilson@astonlark.com / Nathan.Patterson@astonlark.com
https://www.astonlark.com/business-insurance/specialisms/diplomat-and-embassy-insurance/

Boitefin
1st Floor, 3 More London Riverside
London SE1 2RE
T: 020 4526 0732
C: Ibrahim Beycanli
E: ibeycanli@boitefin.com
www.boitefin.com

Clements Worldwide
40 Lime Street, London EC3M 7AW
T: 07719 326190
C: Beth Pilgrim
E: bpilgrim@clements.com
www.clements.com

Gallagher
Ground Floor, Hyatt Place, 50-60 Broomfield Road
Chelmsford, Essex CM1 1SW
T: 01245 428084
M: 07876 884168
C: Rebecca Walton
E: Rebecca_walton@ajg.com
www.ajg.com

Provenance Insurance Brokers
152-160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX
T: 020 7965 7467
C: Jason Connon
E: jason@provenanceinsurance.co.uk
www.provenanceinsurance.co.uk

Towergate Insurance Brokers
55 Bishopsgate, London EC3A 3AS
T: 020 7398 2031 or 020 7398 2080
C: David Hebden
E: david.hebden@towergate.co.uk
www.towergate.co.uk