Lawyers

Kingsley Napley LLP (Embassy Premium Partner)
Knights Quarter, 14 St John’s Lane, London EC1M 4AB
T: 020 7814 1200
C: Nicolas Rollason, Head of Immigration
E: enquiries@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk

The International Family Law Group LLP (Embassy Privilege Partner)
Hudson House. 8 Tavistock Street, Covent Garden, London WC2E 7PP
T: 020 3178 5668
C: Ann Thomas
E: enquiries@iflg.uk.com
www.iflg.uk.com

4 Paper Buildings
Temple, London EC4Y 7EX
T: 020 7427 5200
C: Michael Reeves
E: clerks@4pb.com
http://www.4pb.com

Dawson Cornwell
15 Red Lion Square, London WC1R 4QT
T: 020 7242 2556
C: Carolina Marín Pedreño
E: cmp@dawsoncornwell.com
www.dawsoncornwell.com

Doyle Clayton – Workplace Lawyers
Berger House, 36-38 Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London W1J 5AE
T: 020 3696 7171
C: Sukhpal Matharoo, Helen Brooks and Victoria Burnip
E: smatharoo@doyleclayton.co.uk
E: hbrooks@doyleclayton.co.uk
E: vburnip@doyleclayton.co.uk
www.doyleclayton.co.uk

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
7 Pilgrim Street, London EC4V 6LB
T: 020 7450 4500
C: Claire Nilson
E: Claire.nilson@faegrebd.com
www.faegrebd.com

Fragomen LLP
1st Floor, 95 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7NA
T: 020 7090 9100
C: Jennifer Fackelman
E: JFackelman@Fragomen.com
https://www.fragomen.com

Freemans Solicitors
22 Upper Woburn Place, London WC1H 0HW
T: 020 7935 3522
C: Nina Hansen
E: nh@freemanssolicitors.net
https://www.freemanssolicitors.net

Nath Solicitors Ltd  (also trading as Big Data Law)
4/4a Bloomsbury Square, London WC1A 2RP
T: 020 3670 5540
C: Info@nathsolicitors.co.uk
E: shubha@nathsolicitors.co.uk
E: info@bigdatalaw.co.uk
www.nathsolicitors.co.uk
www.bigdatalaw.co.uk

Osbornes Law
Livery House, 7-9 Pratt Street, London NW1 0AE
T: 020 7485 8811
C: Mark Freedman
E: mark.freedman@osborneslaw.com
www.osborneslaw.com

PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP
1 Embankment Place, London WC2N 6RH
T: 07841 468217
C: Nadia Idries (Solicitor & Senior Manager)
E: nadia.idries@pwc.com
http://www.pwc.co.uk/services/legal-services/services/immigration.html

Stewarts
5 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BF
T: 020 7822 8000
C: Chris Deacon
E: cdeacon@stewarts.com
www.stewartslaw.com

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin