Lawyers

The International Family Law Group LLP (Embassy Privilege Partner)
Hudson House. 8 Tavistock Street, Covent Garden, London WC2E 7PP
T: 020 3178 5668
C: Lucy Loizou
E: Lucy.Loizou@iflg.uk.com
www.iflg.uk.com

Alexandra & Spencer
Berkeley Square House, Berkeley Square, Mayfair, London W1J 6BE
T: 020 7887 1916
C: Samera Hussain
E: info@alexandraspencer.co.uk
http://www.alexandraspencer.co.uk

Best Solicitors
Broughton House, 48-50 West St, Sheffield City Centre, Sheffield, S1 4EX
T: 0114 358 3134
E: info@bestsolicitorsonline.co.uk
https://www.bestsolicitorsonline.co.uk/

Dawson Cornwell
11 Staple Inn, London WC1V 7QH
T: 020 7242 2556
C: Carolina Marin Pedreño
E: mail@dawsoncornwell.com
www.dawsoncornwell.com

Doyle Clayton (HR)
One Crown Court, Cheapside, London EC2V 6LR
T: 020 7329 9090 
C: Helen Brooks / Sukhpal Matharoo
E: hbrooks@doyleclayton.co.uk / smatharoo@doyleclayton.co.uk
www.doyleclayton.co.uk

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP
7 Pilgrim Street, London EC4V 6LB
T: 020 7450 4500
C: Claire Nilson
E: Claire.nilson@faegrebd.com
www.faegrebd.com

Fragomen LLP
1st Floor, 95 Gresham Street, London EC2V 7NA
T: 020 7090 9136
C: Charlotte Slocombe
E: CSlocombe@Fragomen.com
https://www.fragomen.com

Kingsley Napley LLP (Employment)
Knights Quarter, 14 St John’s Lane, London, EC1M 4AJ
T: 020 7814 1285
C: Richard Fox 
Partner, Employment
E: EmbassyEnquiries@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk

Kingsley Napley LLP (Immigration)
Knights Quarter, 14 St John’s Lane, London, EC1M 4AJ
T: 020 7814 1276
C: Nicolas Rollason 
Partner & Head of Department, Immigration 
E: EmbassyEnquiries@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk

Kingsley Napley LLP (Real Estate & Construction)
Knights Quarter, 14 St John’s Lane, London, EC1M 4AJ
T:  020 7814 1239
C: Bethan Owen
Partner & Head of Department, Real estate & construction
E: EmbassyEnquiries@kingsleynapley.co.uk
www.kingsleynapley.co.uk 

Mishcon de Reya LLP (Employment)
Africa House, 70 Kingsway, London WC2B 6AH 
T: +44 20 3321 7000
C: David Parsons
E: David.Parsons@mishcon.com
https://www.mishcon.com

Stewarts
5 New Street Square, London EC4A 3BF
T: 020 7822 8034
T: 020 7936 8129
C: Julian Chamberlayne
C: Christopher Deacon
E: jchamberlayne@stewartslaw.com
E: cdeacon@stewartslaw.com
www.stewartslaw.com