Relocation / Moving Services

A3 Relocation Solutions
UK House, Oxford Street, London W1D 1NN  
T: 07932 397524
C: Pierre Craddock
E: pcraddock@lsh.co.uk
https://www.lsh.co.uk/a3relocation

A3 Relocation Solutions
11th Floor, Maitland House, Warrior Square, Southend on Sea SS1 2JY
T: 01702 221124
M: 07701 318180
C: Lynn Robinson
E:lrobinson@lsh.co.uk
https://www.lsh.co.uk/

AGS 360 Solutions
Unit 1, Trade City Business Park, Cowley Mill Road, Uxbridge UB8 2DB
T: 01895 201 595
M: 07718 592 262
C: James Sawyer
E: james.sawyer@ags-globalsolutions.com
www.ags-globalsolutions.com

BTR International
Breachwood House, Camford Way, Luton LU3 3AN
T: 01582 495495 or 07508 318093
C: Louise Chilcott
E: louise@btrinternational.com
www.btrinternational.com

Citrus Relocation Services Limited
International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct, Holborn, London EC1A 2BN
T: +44 20 3303 3208
M: +44 7956 571615
C: Sue Myrie (Managing Director)
E: sue@citrusrelocation.com
www.citrusrelocation.com

Icon Relocation
Icon House, Fernbank Centre, High Street, Crowborough, East Sussex TN6 2QY
T: 01892 600500
C: Andrew Wiffen
E: Andrew.wiffen@iconrelocation.com
www.iconrelocation.com

Pickfords Move Management Limited
Pickfords Park, Laxcon Close, Wembley, London NW10 0TG
T: 020 3752 0293
M: 07876833449
C: Steve Wilkins
E: steve.wilkins@pickfords.com
www.pickfords.com

Square One Relocations LTD
6 Station Parade Ealing Road UB5 5HR
T: 01895 235334     
M: 07896 846688
C: Marius Taylor
E: mtaylor@squareonerelo.com
www.squareonerelo.com