Venues

116 Pall Mall
London
SW1Y 5ED
T: 020 7451 3107
C: Rasa Valvonyte
E: Rasa.Valvonyte@iod.com
www.116pallmall.com

Army & Navy Club
36 Pall Mall, London SW1Y 5JN
T: 020 7930 9721
C: Emily Moss
E: Emily@TheRag.co.uk
www.armynavyclub.co.uk

Church House Westminster
Dean’s Yard, Westminster, London SW1P 3NZ
T: 020 7390 1590
C: Marina Papadopoulou
E: marina.papadopoulou@churchhouseconf.co.uk
www.churchhouseconf.co.uk

ILEC Conference Centre
47 Lillie Road, London SW6 1UD
T: 020 7666 8470
C: Adriana Rusu
E: h5623-sb@accor.com
www.ilecconferencecentre.co.uk

No.11 Cavendish Square
11-13 Cavendish Square, London W1G 0AN
T: 020 7307 2474
C: Venue Hire
E: venue@11cavendishsq.com
www.11cavendishsq.com

Payne and Gunter
Rivermead, Oxford Road, Uxbridge UB9 4BF
T: 0330 123 0407 / 0758 415 5392
C: Jayne Denneny / Katy Stephens
E: info@payneandgunter.co.uk
www.payneandgunter.co.uk

Royal Over-Seas League
Over-Seas House, Park Place, St James’s Street, London, SW1A 1LR
T: 020 7629 0406
C: Mia Parsons
E: mia.parsons@rosl.org.uk
http://cb.rosl.org.uk

The British Library
96 Euston Road, London NW1 2DB
T: 020 7412 7211
C: Sarah O’Sullivan, Head of Commercial Events
E: conferencesandevents@bl.uk
www.britishlibraryvenuehire.co.uk

The Honourable Society of the Middle Temple
Middle Temple Hall, Middle Temple Lane, London EC4Y 9AT
T: 020 7427 4820
C: Events Department
E: events@middletemple.org.uk
www.middletemplevenue.org.uk

View from The Shard (The)
32 London Bridge Street, London SE1 9SG
T: 020 3102 3914
C: Ana Araque
E: anaaraque@theviewfromtheshard.com
www.theviewfromtheshard.com

Westminster Abbey
Chapter Office, 20 Dean’s Yard, London SW1P 3PA
T: 020 7654 4823
C: Anna McPhee
E: Anna.Mcphee@westminster-abbey.org
http://www.westminster-abbey.org/venue-bookings

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin