DSCL elects new Chair

At the Diplomatic Spouse Club of London AGM Monica Pavese of the Latvian Embassy (pictured left) was elected the new Chair. Joining Monica on the committee for 2018 are: Vice Chair Carmen Davies (UK); Vice Chair Emilia Atmanagara (Australia); Chair Emeritus Agnes Fenyvesy (Hungary); Aseel Bayati (Iraq); Ulviya Taghizade (Azerbaijan); Valeria Ianotti (Ecuador); Monika Mockovcakova (Slovakia) and Eliane Jinghre (Brazil). Monica thanked the outgoing Chair, Agnes Fenyvesy (pictured above, right) for her hard work and dedication in founding the DSCL.